About us

Wondering who we are and what we offer?

Premier Jobs UK recruit for over 400 leading financial services companies and networks, high street banks, mortgage brokers and estate agencies. Through meeting the changing needs of our clients, we have established nationwide coverage through our large team of experienced financial services Regional Recruitment Consultants, which makes Premier Jobs UK well positioned to meet your recruitment needs.

We pride ourselves on our financial services industry knowledge. Our industry experienced Regional Recruitment Consultants previously held careers as senior management or Directors within bancassurance or IFA and Mortgage firms. Together with our Head Office team of Recruitment Consultants and Administrators who either hold or are undertaking study for their diploma in recruitment, you will benefit immensely from the highly skilled team at Premier Jobs UK who will have clear insights into your daily duties, career aspirations and challenges you face as a Financial Services Professional.

Premier Jobs UK provides the highest standard of quality in recruitment search and select for our clients and candidates in financial services as confirmed via testimonials and leading rankings on Google Reviews and Trustpilot.

 

Best Practice Representative for Recruitment under Work & Pensions in The Parliamentary Review 2019 

 

Premier Jobs UK has been chosen as a Best Practice Representative for Recruitment under Work & Pensions in The Parliamentary Review 2019 through sharing and promoting best practice within the policy sector, with the goal of raising industry standards.

Combining political commentary from leading journalists, with sector specific insight from Secretaries of State, Ministers and MPs, The Parliamentary Review is an indispensable guide to industry best practice, which demonstrates how sector leaders have responded to challenges in the political and economic environment. The Parliamentary Review is sent to over 500,000 leading business executives, policy makers and other relevant individuals.

 

The best practice article for Premier Jobs UK can be viewed here: 

https://www.theparliamentaryreview.co.uk/organisations/premier-jobs-uk

 

For more information, please click the relevant box

Our Mission Statement

"To be the most respected Financial Services recruitment business in the UK"

The Premier Jobs UK Team

Gary Venner

Gary Venner

Managing Director

gary@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 158 & 07919 433394

More Info

Ryan Venner

Ryan Venner

Sales & Marketing Director

ryanv@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 159 & 07824 323230

More Info

Adrian Watson

Adrian Watson

Senior Regional Recruitment Consultant

M4 Corridor & Wales

adrianw@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07828 570200

More Info

Alyson Cane

Alyson Cane

Business Development Consultant

London & South East

alysonc@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07957 490420

More Info

Andy House

Andy House

Regional Recruitment Consultant

London, South East & Offshore

andyh@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07413 032593

More Info

Bob Cunningham

Bob Cunningham

Regional Recruitment Consultant

Scotland & N. Ireland

robertc@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07740 681318

More Info

David Fletcher

David Fletcher

Senior Regional Recruitment Consultant

South West

davidf@premierjobsuk.com

01823 401206 & 07979 597110

More Info

Derek Gair

Derek Gair

Senior Regional Recruitment Consultant

North East & London

derekg@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07789 652078

More Info

Dylan Brooks

Dylan Brooks

Recruitment Consultant

Head Office

dylanb@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 052 & 0203 9506 152

More Info

Emma-Jade Kennedy

Emma-Jade Kennedy

Recruitment Resourcer

Head Office

emmajadek@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 0208 0044 161

More Info

Jake Hutchings

Jake Hutchings

Recruitment Consultant

Head Office

jakeh@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 0203 9506 152

More Info

Jasmin Rice

Jasmin Rice

Recruitment Administrator

Head Office

jasminr@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 0208 0044 160

More Info

Jason Cane

Jason Cane

Senior Regional Recruitment Consultant

London & South East

jasonc@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07950 763662

More Info

Paul Greveson

Paul Greveson

Senior Acquisition Consultant

Yorkshire

paulg@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07850 456639

More Info

Paul Platten

Paul Platten

Business Development Consultant

South Coast

paulp@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07976 303937

More Info

Taylor Maddock

Taylor Maddock

Marketing Executive

Head Office

taylorm@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 0208 0040 896

More Info

Steve Higson

Steve Higson

Regional Recruitment Consultant

Midlands

steveh@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07885 594911

More Info

Proud Members of the REC (Recruitment and Employment Confederation)

As corporate members of the Recruitment and Employment Confederation, we follow their code of professional practice, which creates a clear framework of values and principles. Beyond compliance with legal requirements, this extends to honesty, the equitable treatment of candidates and clients, integrity and social responsibility.