Meet the Team

GARY VENNER

GARY VENNER

Managing Director

gary@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 158 & 07919 433394

GARY VENNER
(Click photo for contact details)

Gary co-founded Premier Jobs UK in 2007, which has now become a highly successful nationwide recruitment agency
More Info

Ryan Venner

Ryan Venner

Sales & Marketing Director

ryanv@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 159 & 07824 323230

Ryan Venner
(Click photo for contact details)

Ryan joined Premier Jobs UK in 2013 under a higher apprenticeship and in Q2 2016 he became a shareholder and was appointed to the board of directors.
More Info

JUDY HANNAFORD

JUDY HANNAFORD

Co-Founder

judy@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 0345 652 2266

JUDY HANNAFORD
(Click photo for contact details)

Judy co-founded Premier Jobs UK in 2007. She worked alongside Gary for a number of years at Barclays
More Info

Adrian Watson

Adrian Watson

Senior Regional Recruitment Consultant

M4 Corridor & Wales

adrianw@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07828 570200

Adrian Watson
(Click photo for contact details)

Adrian started in financial recruitment in 2006. He formally joined the team in 2013. Prior to Adrian's career
More Info

Alyson Cane

Alyson Cane

Business Development Consultant

London & South East

alysonc@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07957 490420

Alyson Cane
(Click photo for contact details)

Alyson joined our team in 2016 having 12 years' of previous experience within Financial Services recruitment
More Info

Andy House

Andy House

Regional Recruitment Consultant

London, South East & Offshore

andyh@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07758 514869

Andy House
(Click photo for contact details)

Andy joined the team in 2011 having 12 previous' years' experience in recruitment. He started his recruitment career
More Info

Bob Cunningham

Bob Cunningham

Regional Recruitment Consultant

Scotland & N. Ireland

robertc@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07740 681318

Bob Cunningham
(Click photo for contact details)

Bob joined the team in 2014 following a successful career as Managing Director / IFA of Murrell Asset Management for 17 years.
More Info

Charlie Brock

Charlie Brock

Administrator

Head Office

charlieb@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 0208 0044 161

Charlie Brock
(Click photo for contact details)

Charlie joined the team in April 2016 on an Advanced Level 3 Apprenticeship in Recruitment programme, having completed A level’s
More Info

Dave Shirley

Dave Shirley

Business Development Consultant

London & South Eaast

daves@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07770 627230

Dave Shirley
(Click photo for contact details)

Dave worked alongside Gary as a Recruitment Consultant at PIR in 2003 and they have had a working relationship since that time
More Info

David Fletcher

David Fletcher

Senior Regional Recruitment Consultant

South West

davidf@premierjobsuk.com

01823 401206 & 07979 597110

David Fletcher
(Click photo for contact details)

David joined the team in 2010. David's background in Financial Services was 24 years with Woolwich,
More Info

Derek Gair

Derek Gair

Senior Regional Recruitment Consultant

North East & London

derekg@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07789 652078

Derek Gair
(Click photo for contact details)

Derek joined the team in 2015. Derek has a London office as well as a family base in Newcastle
More Info

Erin Saxby

Erin Saxby

Administrator

Head Office

erins@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 0208 0044 160

Erin Saxby
(Click photo for contact details)

Erin joined our team in 2016 on an Advanced Apprenticeship in Recruitment programme. Prior to joining Premier Jobs UK Erin had previous administration experience
More Info

Jason Cane

Jason Cane

Senior Regional Recruitment Consultant

London & South East

jasonc@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07950 763662

Jason Cane
(Click photo for contact details)

Jason joined our team in 2016 with 14 years’ previous experience in financial services recruitment
More Info

Kevin Allton

Kevin Allton

Regional Recruitment Consultant

London & South East

kevina@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07771 834504

Kevin Allton
(Click photo for contact details)

Kevin joined the team in 2015. His career in Financial Services started at Barclays as a Mortgage Adviser
More Info

Paul Platten

Paul Platten

Business Development Consultant

South Coast

paulp@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0044 154 & 07976 303937

Paul Platten
(Click photo for contact details)

Paul joined the team at the end of 2013. Paul's background was 20 years in banking until the mid-90's
More Info

Steve Jones

Steve Jones

Regional Recruitment Consultant

North West

stevej@premierjobsuk.com

0208 0045 016 & 07942 862963

Steve Jones
(Click photo for contact details)

Steve joined the team in 2013. Steve was previously a recruiter of International Wealth Managers with expertise in
More Info